Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


After 5 Years, Rock Band, Paramore Releases New Album

Picture: Pitchfork

It is a long-awaited album for Paramore fans! ‘This Is Why’ full album is finally out! After more than 5 years of the band’s hiatus after releasing their last album, ‘After Laughter,’ Hayley Williams, Zac Farro, and Taylor York release 10 new songs. 

The singles of the albums, ‘This Is Why’ and ‘The News’ have been released earlier — 2 and 4 months ago. According to the members of the band, if you are one of those who are in these states below, you might relate to the lyrics of the new album:

  • Agoraphobia
  • Righteous Rage
  • Confused About The Difference Between Selfishness and Self-Preservation
  • Complete and Utter Apathy
  • Cabin Fever
  • Deep-Seated Vengefulness
  • Moral Superiority
  • Dissociation
  • Disassociation
  • Disbelief At The Inconsistencies of The American-English Language
  • American Psycho
  • Revelation
  • Nostalgia For Things You’ve Not Yet Experienced and Did Not Know You Even Wanted To
  • Resignation

Picture: Billboard

During Paramore’s hiatus, the lead singer, Williams, released her two solo albums titled Petals for Armor and Flowers for Vases. Meanwhile, drummer Farro also released several albums with his other band, HalfNoise. 

What about guitarist York? This has also been a shocking news for Paramore fans as York and Williams are officially a couple last September. It seems like Paramore’s fans’ wish came true!

Stream ‘This Is Why’ now!

Source: Paramore (Facebook)

You May Also Like


Taylor Swift is back with a bang! Her new album has achieved history for taking all top 10 spots in the Billboard Hot 100....


Hunter X Hunter fans will be glad to hear that the Hunter X Hunter manga is coming back after a 4-year hiatus. The 37th...


J-Hope from BTS has become the main topic of conversation nowadays. Especially in the entertainment segment. It is recently announced that he made a solo...


Eminem has recently announced that he would release the expanded edition of his Eminem Show album. This is to celebrate the album’s upcoming 20th...


Copyright © 2021 Siakap Keli Sdn. Bhd.