Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Johor New Exco List

JOHOR BAHRU, March 6 — Below is the list of the new Johor state executive councillors:


1. Datuk Hasni Mohammad – Menteri Besar and National Resource, Administration, Finance, Planning and Economic Development

2. Datuk Samsolbari Jamali – Agriculture, Agro-based Industries and Rural Development Chairman

3. Mazlan Bujang – Education, Information, Heritage and Culture

4. R. Vidyananthan – Health and Environment

5. Tosrin Jarvanthi – Islamic Religious Affairs

6. Ayub Jamil – Housing and Local Government

7. Mohd Solihan Badri – Works, Transportation and Infrastructure

8. Zaiton Ismail – Women, Family and Community Development

9. Datuk Onn Hafiz Ghazi – Tourism, Youth and Sports

10. Mohd Izhar Ahmad – Investment, Entrepreneur Development, Cooperatives and Human Resources

11. Dr Chong Fat Full – Unity, Commerce and Consumerism

Source : BERNAMA


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like


‘Bantuan Raja Sehari’ is indeed a very helpful initiative introduced in Johor. According to the comments of many people, it helps to lighten the...


JOHOR BAHRU, March 11 — The Election Commission (EC) today reminded all Johor voters who will cast their ballots in the state election tomorrow to...


BATU PAHAT, March 11 — An Orang Asli village in the Rengit district, about 45 kilometres from the Batu Pahat town, is a shopping paradise for...


Korean fried chicken that is usually called ‘chikin’ in Korea, refers to a wide variety of fried chicken dishes created in South Korea. In...


Copyright © 2021 Siakap Keli Sdn. Bhd.