Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


List of New Malaysia’s Cabinet Ministers

Today would be such an important and another historical day for Malaysia because Malaysia’s Prime Minister that is Dato’ Sri Ismail Sabri bin Yaakob will be announcing the official new cabinet for Malaysia. Those cabinets are:

Minister of International Trade and Industry

1. Mohammed Azmin Ali


Minister Of Defense

1. Hishammuddin bin Hussein

2. Deputy Minister: Ikmal Hisham bin Abdul Aziz


Ministry of Finance

1. Tengku Zafrul bin Tengku Abdul Aziz

2. Deputy Minister I: Shar Abdullah

3. Deputy Minister II: Yamani Hafez bin Musa


Minister of Works

1. Dato’ Sri Haji Fadillah bin Yusof

2. Deputy Minister: Datuk Arthur Joseph Kurup


Education Minister

1. Datuk Dr. Mohd. Radzi bin Md. Jidin

2. Deputy Minister I: Senator Dato’ Dr. Mah Hang Soon

3. Deputy Minister II: Datuk Mohamad Bin Alamin


Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Economics)

1. Mustapa Mohamed

2. Deputy Minister: Dato’ Eddin Syazlee bin Shith


Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Special Duties)

1. Datuk Dr. Haji Abdul Latiff Bin Ahmad

2. Deputy Minister: YB Datin Mastura Binti Yazid


Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Parliament and Law)

1. Dato Sri Dr. Wan Junaidi bin Tuanku Jaafar

2. Deputy Minister:  Datuk Wira Hajah Mas Ermieyati binti Haji Samsudin


Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Religious Affairs)

1. Senator Tuan Idris Bin Hj Ahmad

2. Deputy Minister: YB Ahmad Marzuk Shaary


Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department (Sabah and Sarawak Affairs)

1. Datuk Seri Panglima Dr. Maximus Johnity Ongkili

2. Deputy Minister: YB Datul Hajah Hanifah Hajar Taib


Minister of Transport

1. YB Datuk Seri Ir. Dr. Wee Ka Siong

2. Deputy Minister: Dato’ Henry Sum Agong


Minister of Environment

1. YB Dato’ Tuan Ibrahim Tuan Man

2. Deputy Minister: Dato’ Dr. Mansor bin Othman


Minister of Human Resources

1. YB Datuk Seri Saravanan A / L Murugan

2. Deputy Minister: YB Haji Awang Bin Hashim


Minister of Federal Territories

1. YB Dato’ Seri Dr. Shahidan Bin Kassim

2. Deputy Minister: YB Datuk Seri Jalaluddin Bin Alias


Minister of Women and Family

1. YB Datuk Seri Rina Binti Mohd Harun

2. Deputy Minister: YB Dato ‘Hajah Siti Zailah Binti Mohd Yusoff


Minister of Higher Education

1. Datuk Dr. Noraini Binti Ahmad

2. Deputy Minister: Senator Ahmad Masrizal Muhammad


Minister of Energy and Natural Resources

1. YB Datuk Seri Takiyuddin bin Haji Hassan

2. Deputy Minister: YB Ali Anak Biju


Domestic Minister

1. YB Datuk Seri Hamzah Bin Zainuddin

2. Deputy Minister I: YB Dato’ Sri Dr. Haji Ismail Bin Haji
Mohamed Said


Health Minister

1. YB Tuan Khairy Jamaluddin

2. Deputy Minister I:  YB Dato’ Dr. Noor Azmi bin Ghazali

3. Deputy Minister II: YB Datuk Aaron Ago Dagang


Minister of Agriculture and Food Industry

1. YB Datuk Seri Dr. Ronald Kiandee

2.Deputy Minister I: YB Datuk Seri Hj Ahmad Bin Hamzah

3.Deputy Minister II: YB Dr. Nik Muhammad Zawawi bin Salleh


Minister of Rural Development

1. YB Dato’ Seri Mahdzir bin Khalid

2. Deputy Minister I: YB Dato ‘Abdul Rahman Bin Mohamad


Minister of Foreign Affairs

1. Saifuddin Abdullah


Minister of Domestic Trade and Affairs User

1. Datuk Alexander Nanta Linggi

2. Deputy Minister: YB Dato ‘Rosol Bin Wahid


Minister of Communications and Multimedia

1. YB Tan Sri Datuk Seri Panglima Haji Annuar bin Musa

2. Deputy Minister: YB Datuk Zahidi Bin Zainul Abidin


Minister of Housing and Local Government

1. YB Dato’ Reezal Merican bin Naina Merican

2. Deputy Minister: YB Dato ‘Sri Ismail Bin Abd Mutalib


Minister of Science, Technology, and Innovation

1. YB Dato’ Sri Dr. Adham bin Baba

2. Deputy Minister: YB Ahmad Amzad Bin Hashim


Minister of Entrepreneur and Cooperative Development

1. YB Tan Sri Noh bin Omar

2. Deputy Minister: YB Tuan Muslimin bin Yahaya


Minister Of Plantation And Commodity Companies

1. YB Datuk Dr. Hajah Zuraida binti Kamaruddin

2. Deputy Minister I: YB Dato’ Sri Wee Jeck Seng

3. Deputy Minister II: YB Willie Anak Mongin


Minister of Tourism, Arts and Culture

1. Datuk Sri Hajah Nancy Shukri

2. Deputy Minister: YB Datuk Seri Dr. Edmund Santhara Kumar Ramanaidu


Minister of National Unity

1. YB Datuk Halimah binti Mohamed Sadique

2. Senator Wan Ahmad Fayhsal bin Wan Ahmad Kamal


Minister Of Youth And Sports

1. YB Dato’ Seri Ahmad Faizal Bin Azumu

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You May Also Like


Schools in Malaysia require students to have their own specific uniforms. Shirts, baju kurung, shoes, headscarves, trousers, pinafores and skirts are the attires that differentiate...


Children and adults enjoy playing with lego. Lego consists of tiny plastic bricks, baseplates, tiles, and more that maybe we do not know the...


An airport is the first place travellers’ will land their feet on once they land via an airplane. Every year, people will spend time...


Only a few days ago, a Japanese YouTuber couple, IChang and Jimmy, posted a video about them leaving Malaysia. In the video, they explained...


Copyright © 2021 Siakap Keli Sdn. Bhd.