Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022, Nicki Minaj And More Set To Perform

One more exciting festival is coming your way. It would be the iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022. This particular festival will be done at Las Vegas’s T-Mobile Arena. The exact date is going to be on the 23rd and the 24th of September. So exciting to go there!

Another thing that makes it becomes more interesting is definitely the performers. Worry not because there will be star-studded performers. The lineup has recently been announced on the 7th of June 2022. Looking at the list, this is going to be a worthy one.

Picture: iHeart

List Of Performers For iHeartRadio Music Festival 2022

  • Nicki Minaj
  • Avril Lavigne
  • Black Eyed Peas
  • Halsey
  • Lionel Richie
  • LL Cool J
  • Luke Combs
  • Maren Morris
  • Megan Thee Stallion
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
  • Sam Smith
  • The Black Keys
  • Maggie Rogers
  • 5 Seconds Of Summer
  • Big Time Rush
  • Girl In Red
  • Lauv
  • Chloe
  • Carly Pearce
  • Willow
  • Chase Rice
  • Latto
  • Ryan Hurd
  • Gayle
  • Lauren Spencer-Smith

According to the Billboard website, Tom Poleman who is the chief programming officer for iHeartMedia said something. He stated, “We’re thrilled to once again return to Las Vegas for a weekend full of great live music with this year’s Festival”. So great!

Sources: Billboard, iHeart.

You May Also Like


Pandora Malaysia is pleased to announce its special collaboration with Resorts World Cruises to present this year’s holiday collection with an exclusive event on...


In celebrating the world’s favorite sport,  MBSB Bank will be organizing a public football viewing event.   Aptly named ‘MBSB Bank Football Viewing Fiesta’, the...


Talking about ‘stadium,’ what is your first thought? Football! Football fever is not over yet. Recently, there have been many posts on social media...


Tourism Selangor once again participated in organizing the Raja Muda Selangor International Regatta 2022 from 18th until 26th November 2022, involving the Royal Selangor...


Copyright © 2021 Siakap Keli Sdn. Bhd.